Advisory Board

Members of the Teacher Librarian Advisory Board

Susan Ballard
sdballard@comcast.net
Granite State College/University System of NH, Concord, NH

Jennifer Boudrye
Jennifer.boudrye@dc.gov
District of Columbia Public Schools, Washington, DC

Anita Brooks
anitabk@bythebrooks.ca
University of Toronto, Ontario, BC

Michele Farquharson
mfarquhars@vsb.bc.ca
Kerrisdale Elementary, Vancouver, BC

Kristin Fontichiaro
font@umich.edu
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Lyn Hay
lyn_hay@live.com
Syba Academy, Charles Sturt University, Canberra, AUS

Tara Jones
jonesta@bsd405.org
International School, Bellevue WA

Sara Kelly Johns
skjohns@gmail.com
Consultant, Presenter, Saranac Lake, NY

Doug Johnson
doug0077@gmail.com
Burnsville-Eagan-Savage Public Schools, Burnsville, MN

Debra Kachel
dkachel69@comcast.net
Schoollibraryadvocacy.org, Wales, PA

Keith Curry Lance
keithlance@comcast.net
RSL Research Group, Louisville, CO

Marcia Mardis
mmardis@fsu.edu
Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Jo Ellen Priest Misakian
jmisakian@fresno.edu
Fresno Pacific University, Fresno, CA

Mark Ray
mark.ray.vps@gmail.com
Vancouver Public Schools, Vancouver, WA

Ann Carlson Weeks
acweeks@umd.edu
University of Maryland, MD

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

WordPress Maintenance by Bluehost.com